Whitman 2015 Varsity Football Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result
Friday 9/4/2015 6:30 PM Paint Branch L 46-7
Friday 9/11/2015 6:30 PM Landon L 48-26
Friday 9/18/2015  6:30 PM Einstein W 54-41
Friday 9/25/2015 6:30 PM NW L 42-7
Saturday 10/3/2015 2:30 PM Churchill W 44-14
Saturday 10/10/2015 1:00 PM Gaithersburg L 28-26
Thursday 10/15/2015 7:00 PM Damascus L 63-7
Friday 10/23/2015 6:30 PM WJ W 40-7
Friday 10/30/2015 6:30 PM QO L 48-18
Friday 11/6/2015 6:30 PM B-CC W 26-20
Whitman 2015 JV Football Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result
Thursday 9/10/15 4:30 PM Landon L 8-6
Thursday 9/17/15 5:45 PM Einstein L 9-0
Saturday 9/26/15 10 AM NW L 21-14
       
Thursday  10/8/15 5:45 PM Gaithersburg W 8-7 OT
Thursday 10/15/15 3:30 PM Damascus T 0-0
Thursday 10/22/15 5:45 PM WJ W 38-18
Saturday 10/31/15 10 AM QO L 21-0
Wednedsay 11/4/15 5:45 PM Churchill W 6-3
 
donate
Walt Whitman High School Athletics
Montgomery County, MD - 4A West Region
 

MyCSSMenu Save Document

       MoCo Varsity Scores    2015 Forms   Team Calendar

 

Game Photos here   Statistics   2015 Rosters:   Varsity      JV


Time to register for

The Fighting Vikings Summer Camp

When:  July 28 - 30, 2016
Where:  Shepherd University




REGISTER HERE


 

Summer Workouts are upon us.
Whitman will be closed to the public this summer
and we will be using Landon's facilities.

please us the following link to register and pay
HERE

 

 

MCPSMD logo              Origional Whitman Viking Logo 1962               MPSSA logo

   MCPS Athletics           Whitman Athletics       MPSSAA Football

2015 Highlights   more videos

2015 Varsity Football Schedule Montgomery County

MCPS Athletic Schedules

click here  to see forms to be completed

NCAA High School Portal

College Bound Athlete Quick Reference Sheet

NCAA Eligibility Website

Directions

State 4A Points Standings

2015 4A West Region
Teams W L
QO 9 1
RM 9 1
Northwest 7 3
Blair 6 4
Gaithersburg 5 5
Clarksburg 5 5
Whitman 4 6
BCC 3 7
Wootton 3 7
WJ 2 8
Churchill 2 8
Northwood 2 8
Einstein 1 9
Kennedy 0 10
2015 complete standings

Letter from Viking Alumnus Carl Ehrlich

Whitman Wrestling

Maplewood Football

2015 Opponent Athletic Departments:

  Damascus  WJ  QO  BCC   Churchill  Paint Branch  NW
Landon  Einstein  Gaithersburg

 

Join the Whitman
All Sports Booster Club

pay online link here
Form here






Fighting Vikings Football Family  Mission Statement / Directions to School / School Website