Whitman 2015 Varsity Football Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result
Friday 9/4/2015 6:30 PM Paint Branch Home
Friday 9/11/2015 6:30 PM Landon Home
Friday 9/18/2015  6:30 PM Einstein Away
Friday 9/25/2015 6:30 PM NW Away
Friday 10/2/2015 6:30 PM Churchill Home
Saturday 10/10/2015 1:00 PM Gaithersburg Away
Thursday 10/15/2015 7:00 PM Damascus Home
Friday 10/23/2015 6:30 PM WJ Home
Friday 10/30/2015 6:30 PM QO Away
Friday 11/6/2015 6:30 PM B-CC Away
Whitman 2015 JV Football Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result
       
Thursday 9/10/15 4:30 PM Landon Away
Thursday 9/17/15 5:45 PM Einstein Away
Saturday 9/26/15 10 AM NW Away
Thursday  10/1/15 5:45 PM Churchill Home
Thursday  10/8/15 5:45 PM Gaithersburg Away
Thursday 10/15/15 3:30 PM Damascus Home
Thursday 10/22/15 5:45 PM WJ Home
Thursday 10/29/15 5:45 PM QO Away
       
 
shop
Walt Whitman High School Athletics
Montgomery County, MD - 4A West Region
 

MyCSSMenu Save Document

       MoCo Varsity Scores    2015 Forms   Team Calendar

  Links:   Game 1 Preview     HydrationTips      Weather      

2015 Rosters:   Varsity      JV

Photos from RM Scrimmage,  here

Coach Jim Kuhn  begins his 9th Season as Head Coach of The Fighting Vikings.

  How to register with the NCAA Clearinghouse. link here
 Required for D1 and D2 college programs.

 

MCPSMD logo              Origional Whitman Viking Logo 1962               MPSSA logo

   MCPS Athletics           Whitman Athletics       MPSSAA Football

2014 Highlights   more videos

Pay ECA
fee online

 

Recruiting Videos

Upcoming recruiting events

2015 Varsity Football Schedule Montgomery County

MCPS Athletic Schedules

click here  to see forms to be completed

NCAA High School Portal

College Bound Athlete Quick Reference Sheet

NCAA Eligibility Website

Directions

State 4A Points Standings

2015 4A West Region
Teams W L
B-CC 0 0
Blair 0 0
Churchill 0 0
Clarksburg 0 0
Einstein 0 0
Gaithersburg 0 0
Kennedy 0 0
Northwest 0 0
Northwood 0 0
QO 0 0
RM 0 0
Whitman 0 0
WJ 0 0
Wootton 0 0
2014 complete standings

Letter from Viking Alumnus Carl Ehrlich

Whitman Wrestling

Maplewood Football

2015 Opponent Athletic Departments:

  Damascus  WJ  QO  BCC   Churchill  Paint Branch  NW
Landon  Einstein  Gaithersburg

Join the Whitman
All Sports Booster Club


Form here






Fighting Vikings Football Family  Mission Statement / Directions to School / School Website